Ordförande:
Jan Bergman
telefon: 070-2425458
mail: jbm.bergman@gmail.com

Kassör:
Ingrid Prans
telefon: 0241-10285, 070-6908870
mail: ingrid.prans@gmail.com

Lars-Erik Granholm
telefon: 070-3192467
mail: laila51granholm@hotmail.com

Nils-Olov Janises
telefon: 070-5841658
mail: nisse.janises@gmail.com

Mats Bäckström
telefon: 023-21085, 070-5171085
mail: mats.backstrom@ptj.se

Ersättare:
Uno Prans
telefon: 0241- 61902, 070-6528141

Torbjörn Wessman
telefon: 070-6510 207
mail: torbjorn.wessman1@gmail.com

Britt-Marie Gråbo
telefon: 070-6902706
mail: tuben.nos@telia.com

Ida Nellfors
telefon: 076-2072731
mail: iinellfors@hotmail.com

Victor Proos
telefon: 070-2407632
mail: victor.proos88@gmail.com

Stugfogdar:
Jan Johansson
telefon: 070-5953225

Arne Engstrand
telefon: 070-1710520

Kontaktpersoner vid bakning:
Ingrid Prans
telefon: 070-6908870
mail: ingrid.prans@tele2.se

Gerd Bringsell-Johansson
telefon: 070-6762615
mail: gerd.b-j@telia.com

Hemsideansvarig:
Linda Nellfors
telefon: 070-3262483
mail: lnellfors@gmail.com